cozy…

10 Jan

It’s going to be warm this week and although I appreciate that, January is a time for cozy.   What’s the point of living in New York if you can’t wrap yourself up in layers and scarves???

cozy

4 Responses to “cozy…”

  1. FIONA January 10, 2013 at 5:20 pm #

    It’s boiling hot in Australia! We’re wearing shorts in Janruary, not scarfes.. Haha

    • greenjeans79 January 10, 2013 at 8:46 pm #

      I hear you Fiona, but come to New York and you will definitely want to be cozy’d up in layers and scarves! Trust me! 🙂

  2. Aunt R January 11, 2013 at 4:51 am #

    Brrrrrr….Cozy up? no no nonono …scarves, wraps, layers …….way too wooly I have angoraphobia you know. Give me a bikini, smooth sand, rolling ocean waves, some kind of fruity drink with a little paper umbrella ….. Now that’s what I call cozy up!!!!

    • greenjeans79 January 11, 2013 at 9:59 pm #

      @Aunt R – I agree! That is totally cozy too. In a WHOLE different way. There is nothing like the warmth from the sun hitting me while laying on a beach. Take me there!!!

Leave a comment

Motherhood Maternity

A LOVE LIKE NO OTHER

オンカジボーナスのすすめ

style from the inside out

DORÉ

style from the inside out

Refinery29

style from the inside out

LE CATCH

style from the inside out

Sacramento Street

style from the inside out

Well+Good

style from the inside out

India Ink

style from the inside out

Lens

style from the inside out

The Sartorialist

style from the inside out

J.Crew

style from the inside out

style from the inside out

Glitter Guide

style from the inside out

goop

style from the inside out